Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Pin It


Album 'Anang Salah Guna Kuasa' Linda Review

Album 'Anang Salah Guna Kuasa' Linda Review

Anang Salah Guna Kuasa and Di Rantai Pengerindu a most hearing tracks song from the album 'Anang Salah Guna Kuasa'.

Yes, it's a new album from Linda under LUH production.

All her fan and dayak music lover a now making a cover version, especially Di Rantai Pengerindu tracks.

And not forget, Anang Salah Guna Kuasa by Linda also feature on Lagu Tebilang CATS - Cats FM, so vote it right-now guy's.

The 'Anang Salah Guna Kuasa' Linda album full track-list is as follows;

01. Anang Salah Guna Kuasa
02. Enggai Bekunsi Nuan
03. Enda Sanggup Nganti Lama
04. Penyayau Enda Datai
05. Ngetan Ke Semaya
06. Di Rantai Pengerindu
07. Begedi
08. Anang Ninding-Ninding
09. Penyayau Enda Balang
10. Baka Buah Temu Bau

Playlist: Album 'Anang Salah Guna Kuasa' Linda

All track-list of 'Anang Salah Guna Kuasa' (Linda) album are property and copyright of their actual owners and provided for information resource for music lovers interested only to their favorite songs.

Support the artiste, album and the production by buying the ORIGINAL copy of CD/DVD and  mp3 that legally provided from them.

'Anang Salah Guna Kuasa' Linda Review Album Review; LUH.

No comments:

Post a Comment