Monday, March 13, 2017

Pin It


Album 'Menantu Ti Badas' Kaban Music Production Review 2017

 'Menantu Ti Badas' is a new title album that will be out end of March 2017.

The album 'Menantu Ti Badas' featuring four lovely girl; Charlene, Genna Duncan and Intan Bayang.

Yes; this lovely girls a new artiste at Kaban Music Production, and right-now they are finalizing the album 'Menantu Ti Badas'.

As shown (Playlist:  'Menantu Ti Badas' Official Promo music video); the album content a variable genres and best think is, it will make your guy's to sing and get on the floor right away, i presume.

Check this out all the track-list from album 'Menantu Ti Badas' Kaban Music Production;

01. Joget Bujang Saribas - Vanessa
02. Tinchin Bedarah - Charlene
03. Minta Dilengka - Intan Bayang
04. Makin Dibenchi Maki Dipejai - Vanessa
05. Jaga Diri Empu - Genna Duncan
06. Anang Nangi Diuji - Genna Duncan
07. Ambis Pengerindu - Intan Bayang
08. Aku Datai - Charlene
09. Menantu Ti Badas - Charlene ft. Genna Duncan

Looking of all this album 'Menantu Ti Badas' and watching plus listening the promo version above, can't wait the actual full album come out.

So, we have to wait a little bit guy's, cause the end of March 2017 is coming and the album 'Menantu Ti Badas' from Kaban Music Porduction.

Make sure do support Kaban Music Production by buying the ORIGINAL 'Menantu Ti Badas' album.

For detail do liaise back to Kaban Music Production.

Album 'Menantu Ti Badas' Kaban Music Production Review 2017    

No comments:

Post a Comment